Guestbook

I love reading the reviews left by guests, and in particular the hints and tips they give me for places to recommend to future guests.

The guestbook has feedback from previous guests at both Holiday Cottages here at Llainwen.

If you would like to leave a review of your stay here, the feedback form asks for an email address.  This is to allow me to reply to you directly and will not be displayed on the website.

Latest Reviews:

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 3.214.224.207.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
70 entries.
Nash Family Nash Family wrote on 06/04/2015 at 3:17 pm:
Rainbow Cottage
Thank you for a lovely visit to a beautiful area. The Cottage was perfect for the 3 of us with everything we needed. We were so lucky with the weather - the sun shone every day so we even got to sit in the garden and play games. Still lots we wanted to do, so we'll have to come back! Thanks again for the lovely warm welcome and a real 'home from home'.
Newman Family Newman Family wrote on 02/01/2015 at 3:14 pm:
A great location to see in the New Year. We particularly enjoyed seeing all the brave souls go in to the sea at New Quay on New Year's Day. Thank you for providing a great welcome.
Rawlins Family Rawlins Family wrote on 31/10/2014 at 3:12 pm:
Rainbow Cottage stay
Thank you for a lovely relaxing stay in your delightful & comfortable cottage. We would love to stay again.
Cath and Dave Cath and Dave wrote on 13/09/2014 at 3:10 pm:
We stayed in Rainbow Cottage.
A well appointed cottage with a warm welcome! We have had a relaxing but energetic fortnight with beautiful weather. We have walked the coastal path from Aberporth to Aberaeron. We also enjoyed walks from the cottage to local beaches. Recommend Honey Farm by footpath! The swingseat in the garden is a real treat!
Bayley Family Bayley Family wrote on 23/08/2014 at 3:06 pm:
Rainbow Cottage: Thanks for making us all feel so welcome. You are both lovely people. The cottage was amazing. We will definitely recommend it to other people. Nothing seemed too much trouble and you really made us feel at home. I'm sure my son will miss waiting in the conservatory for you to appear so he can have a chat with you both.
Shaw Family Shaw Family wrote on 23/08/2014 at 3:03 pm:
Had a great holiday - the area is lovely
Michaela & Martin Michaela & Martin wrote on 16/08/2014 at 3:02 pm:
Rainbow Cottage:
Many thanks. The cottage is lovely in a great location. The welcome packs was brilliant.
Frobel Frobel wrote on 02/08/2014 at 2:59 pm:
Vielen Dank fur die schone zeit in ihren Ferienhaus. Wir ronnten uns sehr gut. Dank der tipps von Bob & Marie haben wir einlge ausfluge unterhommch. Many thanks!
Oliver Family Oliver Family wrote on 26/07/2014 at 2:47 pm:
Rainbow Cottage - Stay July 2014

Many thanks to Marie & Bob for a wonderful holiday. Our daughter warmed to your friendly personality and this made us feel very comfortable here. Thanks also for all your tips and recommendations.
Jones Family Jones Family wrote on 14/07/2014 at 3:01 pm:
Rainbow Cottage:
What a wonderful holiday! A perfect holiday cottage - everything here to ensure a wonderful stay. Super comfy beds! Marie & Bob have been wonderful hosts. Would def recommend.